Save the Date

Here you will find an overview of all industry-relevant dates and upcoming internal and external events.

Dates & Events

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
18.11.2022
Year-End Höck

Schedule: 15:45 Arrival of members | 16:00 End of the year, roundtable, info from the association and open discussions | 17:30 Bowling and finger food | 19:30 End of the official event | Address: Bowling WEST - Ifangstrasse 8 - 8952 Schlieren

Please note:

internal events
14.12.2022
Content marketing

closed PromoSwiss course, only takes place with enough registrations - Content is more than just writing texts. Content is one of the most important strategic marketing directions for companies. With content, you want to reach the (potential) customer at the right time, at the right place with the right content. Today, content is an important differentiator, an added value for users and helps with concrete problems. Inspiration and emotions are in the foreground. Customer interaction instead of classic advertising.

Please note:

Further education
internal events
25.1.2023
Digital transformation

closed PromoSwiss course, only takes place with enough registrations - The megatrend digital transformation is on everyone's lips - although it has been taking place since the 1990s. However, the digital transformation not only occupies the large and global companies, but also influences in particular SMEs the longer the more. And the digital transformation is not only taking place in the digitization of processes or workflows (as has been the case in recent years), but is expanding in particular to include business models, innovations and customer relationships. In particular, this requires a rethinking of individuals, teams and entire companies.

Please note:

Further education
internal events
14.3.2023
Marketing basics

Recommendations public course - marketing is on everyone's lips. Do you want to acquire the most important marketing tools within a day? Then this is the right seminar for you. We give you a profound overview of the most important marketing terms and introduce you to the most important instruments for the first marketing steps. We will then take the first actions together using various practical examples. In addition, you will receive concrete tips and ideas, which you can then use immediately in everyday life.

Please note:

Further education
25.5.2023
Customer orientation in the digital transformation

Recommendations public course - Building and maintaining customer relationships over the long term are becoming increasingly important, especially in the age of digitalization. Successful business models, especially in the digital world, are based on the ability to accompany customers on their journey and create outstanding innovations with them. In the module, you will understand the importance of customer orientation in the age of digital transformation and its embedding in related disciplines such as usability and branding. The necessary processes, methods, and skills (hard and soft skills) are taught in order to understand customer needs, evaluate them according to their business relevance, and transform them into new (digital) offerings.

Please note:

Further education

Save the Date

Tu trouveras ici un aperçu de toutes les dates importantes pour la branche et des événements internes et externes à venir.

Dates & événements

Merci à vous ! Votre soumission a bien été reçue !
Oups ! Quelque chose s'est mal passé lors de la soumission du formulaire.
18.11.2022
Réunion de fin d'année

Déroulement : 15:45 Arrivée des membres | 16:00 Réunion de fin d'année, table ronde, infos sur l'association et discussions ouvertes | 17:30 Bowling et fingerfood | 19:30 Fin de la manifestation officielle | Adresse : Bowling WEST - Ifangstrasse 8 - 8952 Schlieren

Veuillez noter

événements internes
14.12.2022
Marketing de contenu

cours PromoSwiss fermé, n'a lieu que si le nombre d'inscriptions est suffisant - Le contenu ne se limite pas à la rédaction de textes. Le contenu est l'une des principales orientations stratégiques du marketing pour les entreprises. Avec le contenu, on veut toucher le client (potentiel) au bon moment, au bon endroit, avec le bon contenu. Le contenu est aujourd'hui un facteur de différenciation important, une valeur ajoutée pour les utilisateurs et une aide pour résoudre des problèmes concrets. L'inspiration et les émotions sont au premier plan. L'interaction avec le client remplace la publicité classique.

Veuillez noter

Formation continue
événements internes
25.1.2023
Transformation numérique

cours PromoSwiss fermé, n'a lieu que si le nombre d'inscriptions est suffisant - La méga-tendance de la transformation numérique est sur toutes les lèvres - bien que celle-ci ait lieu depuis les années 1990. La transformation numérique n'occupe toutefois pas seulement les grandes entreprises mondiales, mais influence aussi particulièrement les PME, et ce de plus en plus longtemps. Et la transformation numérique ne se limite pas à la numérisation des processus ou des procédures (comme ces dernières années), mais s'étend notamment aux modèles commerciaux, aux innovations et aux relations avec la clientèle. Cela implique notamment un changement de mentalité chez les individus, les équipes et les entreprises dans leur ensemble.

Veuillez noter

Formation continue
événements internes
14.3.2023
Bases du marketing

Recommandations cours public - Le marketing est sur toutes les lèvres. Vous souhaitez acquérir les principaux outils de marketing en l'espace d'une journée ? Alors ce séminaire est pour vous. Nous vous donnerons un aperçu approfondi des principales notions de marketing et vous présenterons les principaux instruments pour les premières étapes du marketing. Nous entreprendrons ensuite immédiatement les premières actions ensemble à l'aide de divers exemples pratiques. Vous recevrez en outre des conseils et des idées concrètes que vous pourrez ensuite utiliser au quotidien.

Veuillez noter

Formation continue
25.5.2023
L'orientation client dans la transformation numérique

Recommandations cours public - Construire des relations avec les clients et les maintenir à long terme prennent de plus en plus d'importance, surtout à l'ère de la numérisation. Le succès des modèles commerciaux repose, surtout dans le monde numérique, sur la capacité d'accompagner les clients dans leur voyage et de créer avec eux des innovations exceptionnelles. Dans ce module, vous comprendrez l'importance de l'orientation client à l'ère de la transformation numérique et son intégration dans des disciplines connexes telles que l'utilisabilité et le branding. Les processus, méthodes et compétences (hard et soft skills) nécessaires pour comprendre les besoins des clients, les évaluer en fonction de leur pertinence pour l'entreprise et les transformer en nouvelles offres (numériques) sont enseignés.

Veuillez noter

Formation continue